We respect your privacy

We use cookies to make our offer user-friendly and to constantly improve it. Cookies for analysis purposes are only set if you accept them below, or accept all of them. If cookies are deactivated, the functionality of our website may be limited. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Virtus.Pro Team Review - Data and Facts

Individual starpower

Virtus.Pro - History

Topic: CS:GO Virtus.Pro team/lineup/history/archievements

The Russian Esport Organization Virtus.Pro is one of the historically most famous and most popular teams in the CS:GO scene. The legendary Polish lineup has been a crowd favorite for years and has shaped the Counter Strike scene like no other team.

Virtus.Pro - Archievments & price money

The biggest accomplishments for the team was a Major win at the ESL One Katowice 2014. All in all, six S-Tier tournament victories and a total prize money of around 4,5 million USD were achieved.

The end of 2020 and the start of the new year went very well for Virtus.Pro. The new lineup around IGL Jame secured victories at Flashpoint Season 2, DreamHack Open December and cs_summit 7.

Virtus.Pro - Previous lineups & players

The legendary Virtus.Pro consisted of the Polish players called TaZ, byali, NEO, pashaBiceps and Snax. These five individuals, especially Pasha, shaped the Counter:Strike scene. Jaroslaw "pashaBiceps" Jarzabkowski, as he was called by his civil name, was active on Virtus.Pro from the beginning of 2014 until the end of 2018 and was one of the first big streamers to entertain hundreds of thousands of people on the platform Twitch.

Virtus.Pro - World-Ranking & current players

The Polish lineup disintegrated in 2019 and became inactive with the commitment of AVANGAR. Virtus.Pro signed the mostly Kazakh lineup after their success at the Berlin Major and changed only one player so far. IGL AdreN was replaced by the young star player YEKINDAR in mid-2020 and Jame took over the IGL role alongside the AWP.

For the PGL Stockholm, Major FL1T replaced SANJI and the switch-up turned out to be permanent!

Current lineup of Virtus.Pro:

Virtus.Pro IGL: Jame
Virtus.Pro AWP: Jame
Virtus.Pro Riflers: buster, qikert, SANJI, YEKINDAR
Virtus.Pro Coach: dastan

Information powered by Liquipedia


kz-Flagge buster kz-Flagge qikert ru-Flagge Jame lv-Flagge YEKINDAR ru-Flagge FL1T uz-Flagge SANJI (SUBSTITUTE)


kz-Flagge dastan

Latest Articles

Skins Market Recap CS:GO Unboxes, Crafts, Cases : June 2022 CS:GO crafts, unboxes, market trends and more!
Transfers CS:GO Cloud9 to sign "Players" - Gambit Cloud9 returns to CS:GO with signing the Gambit roster